Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Staff

 

MJHS Office and Faculty E-mail Directory

Name Position E-mail Address
Jennifer Caruso Principal carusoj@mitchell.k12.i.us
Steve Grissom Assistant Principal grissoms@mitchell.k12.in.us
Cynthia Roberts Counselor robertsc@mitchell.k12.in.us
Dana Grimes ECA Deputy Treasurer grimesd@mitchell.k12.in.us
Kim Powell Secretary powellk@mitchell.k12.in.us
Leland Ames    
Jeri Brown Applied Skills 7/8 & Language Arts 6 brownj@mitchell.k12.in.us
Kedra Burris Math 6 burrisk@mitchell.k12.in.us
Brett Deckard Health 7/8 deckardb@mitchell.k12.in.us
Jessica Downey Math/Algebra 8 downeyj@mitchell.k12.in.us
Amy Glassco Science 7 glasscoa@mitchell.k12.in.us
Kelly Grace Language Arts 7 & 8 gracek@mitchell.k12.in.us
Sarah Griffith-Reynolds Resource Math 6/7/8 reynoldss@mitchell.k12.in.us
Mindy Tieken Librarian hooverm@mitchell.k12.in.us
Andrea Hudson Language Arts & Reading 6 hudsona@mitchell.k12.in.us
Alison Kern Science and Reading 6 kerna@mitchell.k12.in.us
Josh Landers Choir/Music landersj@mitchell.k12.in.us
Kirsten Martin Special Education / Health 7/8
  martink@mitchell.k12.in.us
Erin Murphy Language Arts 7 murphye@mitchell.k12.in.us
Jill Simpson Health/PE 6 simpsonj@mitchell.k12.in.us
Ross Simpson Social Studies 6/8 simpsonr@mitchell.k12.in.us
Kyle Smith Industrial Tech 7/8 smithk@mitchell.k12.in.us
Jean Sowders Art 6/7/8 sowdersj@mitchell,k12.in.us
Joanne Symcox
  Science 6/8
symcoxj@mitchell.k12.in.us
Crystal Tyler Math 7 tylerc@mitchell.k12.in.us
Holli West ELA 8 & Resource 6/7/8
  westh@mitchell.k12.in.us
Hank Wintczak Music/Band/6/7/8 wintczakh@mitchell.k12.in.us
Max Ziebell Social Studies 7 ziebellm@mitchell.k12.in.us