Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

Administration

Assistant Superintendent

Phil Storm

Phone: 812-849-4481

Fax:  812-849-2133

Email:  stormp@mitchell.k12.in.us

Benefits Secretary

Sherry Burkett

Phone:  812-849-4481

Fax:  812-849-2133

Email:  ellisd@mitchell.k12.in.us

Corporation Maintenance

Lloyd Kacher

Phone: 812-849-4481

Fax: 812-849-2133

Email: kacherl@mitchell.k12.in.us

Corporation Treasurer

Malinda Powell

Phone:  812-849-4481

Fax:  812-849-2133

Email:  powellm@mitchell.k12.in.us

Deputy Treasurer and Payroll

Debbie Arthur

Phone:  812-849-4481

Fax:  812-849-2133

Email:  arthurd@mitchell.k12.in.us

Food Services

Alda McIntosh

Phone: 812-849-3663

Fax:  812-849-5368

email:  mcintosha@mitchell.k12.in.us

School Nurse

Debbie Chastain

Phone:  812-849-2509

Fax:  812-849-5638

Email:  chastainde@mitchell.k12.in.us

Superintendent

Dr. Steve Phillips

Phone:  812-849-4481 

Fax:  812-849-2133

Email:  phillipss@mitchell.k12.in.us

Technology

Phone:  812-849-3663

Transportation Director

Bill Luttrell

Phone: 812-849-3834 or 812-849-0445

Fax:  812-849-2133

email:  luttrellb@mitchell.k12.in.us