Quick Reference Building Contacts During E-Learning Period

Hatfield Elementary:

Steve Grissom, Principal grissoms@mitchell.k12.in.us

Jenny Day, Administrative Assistant: dayj@mitchell.k12.in.us

 

Burris Elementary:

Jessica Jones, Principal - jonesjl@mitchell.k12.in.us 

 

Mitchell Junior High School:

Amanda May, Principal - mayam@mitchell.k12.in.us

Melissa Gilbert , Assistant Principal - gilbertm@mitchell.k12.in.us

Cynthia Roberts, Counselor - robertsc@mitchell.k12.in.us

 

Mitchell High School:

Troy Pritchett , Principal - pritchettt@mitchell.k12.in.us 

Robert Haislip, Assistant Principal (Virtual) - haislipr@mitchell.k12.in.us 

Andrea Waldbeiser - Counselor / Virtual Coordinator - waldbiesera@mitchell.k12.in.us

Patty Phelps - Virtual Courseware Students - phelpsp@mitchell.k12.in.us





Back to School News       Print News Article